mechanical nation

New Album Releases : 30 May 2011

by on May.30, 2011, under New Album Releases (beta)

7 albums added today.

Album: She’s Lost Control Artist: Arhallogen
Release Date: 30May2011 Styles: EBM, Industrial

Album: Five Cocks To Block You: Bootleg Edition Artist: Gentleman Loser, The
Release Date: 27May2011 Styles: EBM, Industrial, Experimental

Album: The War Inside Me Artist: Dismantled
Release Date: 14Jun2011 Styles: EBM, Industrial

Album: V koutÄ› dvorku Artist: Lovci Lebek
Release Date: 30Apr2011 Styles: Noise, Industrial, Ambient

Album: Loose Tights Artist: Hussle Club
Release Date: 05Apr2011 Styles: EBM, New Wave, Dubstep, Electro, Goth Rock, Synth-pop

Album: Turn It Off Artist: //TENSE//
Release Date: 25Jan2011 Styles: EBM, Electro, Industrial

Album: Loose Tights Artist: Hussle Club
Release Date: 04Feb2011 Styles: EBM, Goth Rock

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...